Welcome!

Current & Upcoming Events

Insa Evans: Video Art

Event Dates & Hours:
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 6:30pm to Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 7:30pm

Kurt Hippauf: A Solo Exhibition

Event Dates & Hours:
Thursday, February 5, 2015 to Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Ego - New Work by Kit Leffler at the Southern Theater

Event Dates & Hours:
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 5:30pm to Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 7:00pm
Altered Esthetics Solo Exhibition - Kit Leffler

Beyond Glitch: Stuart Atteberry’s Solo Exhibition

Event Dates & Hours:
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 6:00pm to Monday, June 1, 2015 - 7:00pm
Be Thy Name by Stuart Atteberry

Photographs by Marnie Erpestad at the Southern Theater

Event Dates & Hours:
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 5:30pm to Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 7:00pm

Ae Presents: Photography

Event Dates & Hours:
Saturday, May 2, 2015 to Saturday, June 27, 2015

Pages